New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello there

Male (52) looking for Female Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

I am 5'4 in height brown hair and blue eyes wear glasses. I like to have fun when i can. Like to travel when i can get the time away from work. Jeff Lindsay

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleFood services dishwasher

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Power, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchA women who likes a home cooked mealGoing out
Our first dateGoing out to a nice restaurant.

Fetishes

FetishesHigh Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Piercings

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Night life:Strip clubs, Adult book stores

Sexual Interests

Sex toys:None of the above
"Off Limits":Not sure about that right know.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyHelping my partner get undressed and her doing the sane with me.Not
Fantasy locationDark alley
Fantasy sex partner:Not sure on that tight know.