New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Howdy!

Male (39) looking for Female El Paso, Texas, United States

Just looking for good times and good women :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Parks
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In the middle of an open park in the middle of the day. Start going down a girl and then moved to the car in the parking lot to finish her off. :)

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
CircumcisedNo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityDiscreetly
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
My perfect matchSomeone ideally in the same situation or at least not looking for a serious relationship.
Our first dateGetting to know if we are attracted to one another.

Fetishes

FetishesLace / Lingerie

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a month
Sex isAlways on my mind
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isNever tried it
"Off Limits":My ass is off limits and so is anything involving another penis or fake penis. Lol

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI'd like to meet up and have sex in a dressing room at the mall.
Fantasy locationElevator, Movie theatre, Dressing room, Library
Fantasy sex partner:20-30 yr old Natalie Merchant...you asked.