New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready for Playtime

Seriously Looking For Fun"

Not looking for anything serious.
Just "window browsing".

If you ARE any of the following, please do not contact me:
- married
- have a girlfriend
- have a female roommate
- have a female friend that you occasionally see intimately
- looking for a threesome
- have a jail or prison record
- currently seeing a psychologist or therapist due to anger issues
- are bisexual...please be aware that my preference and requirement is for HETEROSEXUAL MALES ONLY.

I LOVE being intimate but don't have time for a serious relationship due to work and other issues in my life.

I am a casual dater, but I prefer to be monogamous. I am not interested in having multiple partners.
I try to be very understanding, but in order for that to occur you have to be honest with me.

I don't have any children and am not looking to have any at the moment.
I'm not searching for a husband either. Marriage will happen when it's the right time and right person. I don't want to force myself into an unhappy relationship that I can't get out of.

I want someone that I feel comfortable with socially and privately.

I have NOT done drugs, don't smoke, drink socially.

I don't consider myself to be jealous, but when it comes to being intimate I HATE BEING IGNORED AND PUSHED TO THE SIDE. So if you've changed your mind, just be an adult and let me know.

We're all adults and have various needs. Communication is key. Please don't feel afraid or ashamed to tell me what you want...I won't.

If you feel that you meet my requirements, send me a message, answer my questions, and let's see where this goes.

*smooches*

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Park, parking lots
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Parking lot of a hotel during the day

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
Bra size42 / 95
Cup sizeC
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAnalyst

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness
My perfect matchBy "great skills" I referring to bedroom activities. I like a man that knows how to please a woman by any means necessary and isn't afraid to do so. He doesn't 2nd guess our arrangement, and is ready most of the time to play with me.
Our first dateConfirming everything we stated online.

Fetishes

FetishesLace / Lingerie, Tongue Fetish

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isFun sometimes
Sex toys:None of the above
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":No 3somes. And I ALWAYS practice safe sex.