New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's have fun!

Male (39) looking for Female Chatham, Ontario, Canada

Easy going, fun loving, adventurous kind of a guy that loves life and what it has to offer. Live for the moment!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Crossdressing

Been with a crossdresserNo

Tickling Preferences

Favorite tickling objectHands, Feather
Describe a tickling fantasy you haveLet's talk!
Where's your favorite Tickling-Spot?Feet, Waist, Genitals

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Old fashioned sex on the beach can be quite exilerating!!
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?Airport bathroom

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height178 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusIn a relationship
Has childrenTwo

Education & Employment

Job TitleWork for a living

Looking For

I prefer:Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchSomeone that likes to have fun, spontaneous, likes an adventure, and enjoys being pleased
Our first dateLet's surprise ourselves!

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Cuckolding, Exhibitionism, Lace / Lingerie, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Tickling, Tongue Fetish, Voyeurism

Sexual Activities

Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Strip clubs, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isI love it
"Off Limits":Let's just try anything and everything!

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI'll tell you later! ????